Regional Director of Health Services, Kalutara manage all health institutions (Curative and Preventive Health Institutions) under the provincial government other than the institutions directly under the national government. Totally, 43 health institutions including 3 Base Hospitals, Kethumathi Maternity Hospital, 13 Divisional Hospitals, 7 Primary Medical Care Units  and 13 Medical Officer of Health offices with in the Kalutara District.

Theme Song


 Useful Links 







Comments are closed.